Wednesday, October 21, 2009

I think that Lost has started a trend. Has anyone noticed that everyone has changed their opening title credits? Many TV shows have jumped on the Lost band wagon. During the opening credits they now only flash the name of the series rather than having a theme song and opening video. I think this is a new trend in TV; series that previously had the extending openings no longer have their videos. I must say, I don't hate it. I usually just TiVo through the theme songs if they have then so I would rather get more of what I want, THE SHOW!

No comments:

Post a Comment